Welcome !

The studio

I accompany the entrepreneurs who wish to make increase their brand thanks to a modern, adapted and sustainable visual identity and tools. I form them and advise them tools who are going to allow them to go into high gear. I am also a designer, I accompany you and attend in your processes of creations, collections.

 

The studio is based in Toulouse, but I work essentially at a distance with entrepreneurs or companies based in France and Italy.

 

My approach of the design is to understand your mission, your values, the needsfor your customers and what makes your company unique. Thanks to these foundations, the visual identity and the projects which emerge are reflected, and speak to your ideal customers. My previous missions in the luxury and the craftsget me a panel of experiences and will help me. I am here  to propose you adequate and all-in-one solutions.

 

Yours,

Léa

Digital Lea delgal graphisme deisgner toulouse italie



Digital et Webdesign

. The audience and the right tools

 

Born in 1992, I grew up seeing the minitel, then the PC, the laptop, the first Smartphone and the expansion of social networks. We could say that at least that allowed me to have an ease with the digital.

Developing visibility on the web is essential today for a company that wants to open up to a new marketManaging your Community, developing your Social Media strategy, creating your showcase website or e-shop, or training you, will be a great pleasure ! Today, many of my clients ask me to create a website or e-shop that they can then manage themselves, it is quite possible, contact me and we will find the strategy that you need.



Product Design

. Create volumes

 

I always been attracted by the power to give life to forms and bend. Thought the 2D drawing, to see then taking shape in 3D an idea, it's still for me an incredible experience.

Trained in Decorative arts, I returned to the product design that I had the opportunity to explore during my studies, only later during my meeting with the factory of Italian ceramic Rometti. Thanks to this new meeting, my passion for objects did not delay emerging again. This is the way collections of objects were born for various customers, in particular Roche Bobois Paris.



Illustration et Graphics

My experience in the graphics 

 

In 2015, I integrated Marc Deloche's office, interior designer and creator of jewels very appreciated by these ladies of Toulouse. As graphic designer I was able to realize  many of computer graphics, but also modules for showcases, the stationery, diverse graphic works and this during 2 years.

A post in a team, in the world of the luxury and the fashion which has allowed me to grow up fast, while developing my skills for every new challenges. My career didn't stop there, I was lucky to create logos and visual identities for several other companies. It is always a pleasure for me to return to illustration.

I am a real chameleon, let's talk about your project !



Trendforcast

Trends & Research

 

In 2014, I took a four-month internship at the heart of trendy Nelly Rodi in Paris. This internship was a real revelation. I fell in love with the analysis of social phenomena, the search for textiles, colors, creation of patterns, etc. These practices and skills have never left me since.

Each step of the way leads to a very specific goal: to create a file that informs the future client about upcoming trends, themes, shapes, colors, topics, people to watch, events and many other topics.

This is the file that can lead you to 1000 ideas and maintains your dynamism. I recognize it, it is thanks to this training course that I revealed myself as a true little Swiss army knife and that my sense of the organization shone. A real asset when you know the fast pace of fashion and design.


photo designer mer texture matière lea delgal design graphiste france italie

Study of materials and colors

Textures, materials and colors

 

It started at the beginning of my master's degree: I chose to do a professional and specialized master's degree, at the ISCID of Montauban, in the field of materials and color. These last two years of studies helped me to structure my thought and to deepen my knowledge on the material and the color. A parameter that I think deserves study and special attention.

I bring you my expertise in the field of fashion, jewelry, design, interior design !




A bit more about me 

 

* I am 26 years old, just!

* I currently live between Pisa and Toulouse.

* I love Italy, in fact I love to travel.

* So I speak Italian !

* I'm a fan of vintage pieces in decoration and I love antique shops.

* Soon I will publish my own creations, I can't wait!

* The countryside is my element, more largely nature. I grew up there, I like to jump in town as for my job, but I prefer the calm of a stream to the tumult of cars.

I also speak English, essential for my job today.

* I am also called "a fashion victim"I pay attention to the origin of the products that I collect, it is for some time more and more easy !

* In short, I love the world of fashion, art and design ... music too.

portrait gif lea delgal design graphiste france italie


L E A  D E L G A L

lea.delgal@gmail.com

(+ 33) 06 68 35 60 71

Bienvenue !

Le studio

J'accompagne les entrepreneurs et entreprises qui souhaitent faire grandir leur marque grâce à une identité visuelle moderne, adaptée et durable. Je les forme et crée pour eux des outils qui leur permettront de passer à la vitesse supérieure. Je suis aussi designer, je vous accompagne et assiste dans vos processus de créations, collections. Les réseaux sociaux et nouvelles technologies faisant aujourd'hui partie intégrante de nos vies, il est essentiel de structurer et penser vos campagnes digitales ! Je construirai pour vous une stratégie à long terme que ce soit pour du conseil ou en tant que community manager de vos réseaux sociaux.

 

Le studio est basé à Toulouse, mais je travaille essentiellement à distance avec des entrepreneurs et entreprises basés en France et Italie.

 

Mon approche en tant que designer est de comprendre votre mission, vos valeurs, les besoins de vos clients et ce qui rend votre entreprise unique. Grâce à ces fondements, l’identité visuelle et les projets qui émergent sont réfléchis, et parlent à vos clients idéaux. Mes précédentes missions dans le luxe et l'artisanat me procurent un panel d'expériences riches, je vous proposerai des solutions adéquates et tout-en-un.

 

Bien à vous,

Léa

Digital Lea delgal graphisme deisgner toulouse italie



Réseaux sociaux et Webdesign

. L'audience et les bons outils

 

Née en 1992, j'ai grandi en voyant passer le minitel, puis le PC, le PC portable, le premier smartphone et l'expansion des réseaux sociaux. Nous pourrions dire que je suis née dans le jus ou du moins que cela m'a permis d'avoir une aisance avec le digital

Développer une visibilité sur le web est aujourd'hui essentiel pour une entreprise qui voudrait s'ouvrir à un nouveau marché. La gestion de votre Community Management, le développement de votre stratégie Social Media, la création de votre site internet vitrine ou e-shop, ou encore vous former, sera un grand plaisir ! Aujourd'hui, bon nombre de mes clients me demandent de créer un site web ou e-shop qu'ils pourront ensuite gérer eux-mêmes, c'est tout à fait possible, contactez moi et nous trouverons la stratégie qu'il vous faut.



Design d'objet

. Créer des volumes

 

J’ai toujours été attirée par le pouvoir de donner vie à des formes et courbes. Passer du dessin 2D, pour ensuite voir prendre forme en 3D une idée, reste pour moi une expérience incroyable.

Formée aux Arts Appliqués, je me suis tournée vers le design d'objet que j'avais eu l'occasion d'explorer pendant mes études, que plus tard lors de ma rencontre avec la manufacture de céramique italienne Rometti. Grâce à cette nouvelle rencontre, ma passion pour les objets n’a pas tardé à émerger à nouveau. C'est ainsi que des collections d'objets ont vu le jour pour différents clients, notamment Roche Bobois Paris.



Illustration et Graphisme

. Mon expérience dans le graphisme 

 

En 2015, j’ai eu la chance d'intégrer le bureau de Marc Deloche, architecte d’intérieur et créateur de bijoux très apprécié par ces dames de Toulouse. En tant que graphiste j'ai pu y réaliser un bon nombre d’infographies, mais aussi des modules de vitrines, de la papeterie, divers travaux graphiques et cela pendant 2 ans.

Un poste en équipe dans le monde du luxe et de la mode qui m'a permis de grandir vite, tout en développant mes compétences pour chaque nouveau défi. Ma carrière ne s'étant pas arrêtée là, j'ai eu la chance de créer logos et identités visuelles pour diverses compagnies. C'est toujours un plaisir pour moi de retourner à l’illustration.

Je suis un vrai caméléon, discutons de votre projet !



Cabinet de tendances

Tendances & Recherches

 

En 2014, j’ai suivi un stage de 4 mois au cœur du cabinet de tendances Nelly Rodi à Paris. Ce stage a été une véritable révélation. J’ai eu un coup de foudre pour l'analyse des phénomènes de société, la recherche des textiles, couleurs, création de motifs, etc. Ces pratiques et aptitudes ne m'ont jamais quittée depuis.

Chaque étape de travail mène à un but bien précis, celui de réaliser un dossier qui renseigne le futur client sur les prochaines tendances, thèmes, formes, couleurs, matières, personnes à suivre, événements et beaucoup d'autres sujets.

C'est le dossier qui peut vous mener à 1000 idées et qui entretient mon dynamisme. Je le reconnais, c'est grâce à ce stage que je me suis révélée comme un vrai petit couteau suisse et que mon sens de l'organisation a brillé. Un véritable atout quand on connaît le rythme effréné de la mode et du design.


photo designer mer texture matière lea delgal design graphiste france italie

Étude des matériaux et couleurs

. Textures, matériaux et couleurs

 

Cela a commencé au début de mon master : j'ai choisi d'effectuer un master

professionnalisant et spécialisé, à l'ISCID de Montauban, dans le domaine de la

matière et de la couleur. Ces deux dernières années d'études m'ont aidé a structurer

ma pensée et approfondir mes connaissances sur les matières et la couleur.

Un paramètre qui selon moi mérite une étude et attention particulière.

Je vous apporte mon expertise dans le domaine de la mode, bijoux, design,

architecture d'intérieur et bien d'autres !




Un peu plus sur moi

 

* J'ai 26 ans, tout juste !

* Je vie actuellement à Toulouse.

* J'adore l'Italie, en fait j'adore voyager.

* Je parle donc l'italien ! (incroyable)

* Je suis fan de pièces vintages en décoration et j'adore les antiquaires.

* Bientôt je vais faire éditer mes propres créations, il me tarde !

* La campagne est mon élément, plus largement la nature. J'y ai grandi, il me plaît de faire des sauts en ville comme pour mon métier, mais je préfère le chant des oiseaux au tumulte des voitures.

* Je parle aussi l'anglais, indispensable pour mon métier aujourd'hui.

* Bref j'adore le monde de la mode, de l'art et du design... la musique aussi.

portrait gif lea delgal design graphiste france italie


L E A  D E L G A L

lea.delgal@gmail.com

(+ 33) 06 68 35 60 71